Speaker Directory

Ravi Allada

Northwestern University

Chicago, IL

r-allada@northwestern.edu

Joaquim Alves Da Silva

Champalimaud Centre for the Unknown

Lisbon, Portugal

joaquim.silva@neuro.fchampalimaud.org

Anat Arzi

Weizmann Institute of Science

Rehovot, Israel

anat.arzi@weizmann.ac.il

Jacqueline Bayliss

Monash University

Melbourne, Australia

jabay4@student.monash.edu

Karim Benchenane

National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS)

Paris, France

karim.benchenane@college-de-france.fr

Staci Bilbo

Duke University

Durham, NC

staci.bilbo@duke.edu

Jessica Lynn Bolton

Duke University

Durham, NC

jlb74@duke.edu

Claudia Buss

Charité University Medicine Berlin

Berlin, Germany

claudia.buss@charite.de

S Thomas Carmichael

UCLA School of Medicine

Los Angeles, CA

scarmichael@mednet.ucla.edu

Nicolas Cherbuin

Australian National University

Canberra, Australia

nicolas.cherbuin@anu.edu.au

Jennifer Choi Tudor

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

jencho@sas.upenn.edu

Christopher Colwell

University of California Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

ccolwell@mednet.ucla.edu

Elizabeth Cox

Yale University

New Haven, CT

elizabeth.cox@yale.edu

Ralph DiLeone

Yale University School of Medicine

New Haven, CT

ralph.dileone@yale.edu

Martha Farah

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

mfarah@psych.upenn.edu

Scott Frey

University of Missouri

Columbia, MO

freys@missouri.edu

Dylan Gee

University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

dylan.g.gee@gmail.com

Julia Gerson

University of Texas

Galveston, TX

jegerson@utmb.edu

Philip Gregory

Sangamo BioSciences Inc.

Richmond, CA

pgregory@sangamo.com

Tanuj Gulati

University of California, San Francisco

San Francisco, CA

gulatit@neurology.ucsf.edu

Martin Hallbeck

Linkoping University

Linkoping, Sweden

martin.hallbeck@liu.se

Constance Harrell

Emory University

Atlanta, GA

csharrell@gmail.com

Mary  Harrington

Smith College

Northhampton, MA

mharring@smith.edu

Brandon Henderson

California Institute of Technology

Pasadena, CA

bhenders@caltech.edu

Tsuneya Ikezu

Boston University

Boston, MA

tikezu@bu.edu

Ken Kadoya

University of California San Diego

La Jolla, CA

kkadoya@ucsd.edu

Ed Korzus

University of California Riverside

Riverside, CA

edkorzus@ucr.edu

Cynthia Lemere

Harvard Medical School

Boston, MA

clemere@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Tong Li

Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, MD

tli1@jhmi.edu

Margaret McCarthy

University of Maryland

Baltimore, MD

mmccarth@umaryland.edu

Zayra Millan

Johns Hopkins University

San Francisco, CA

ezmillan@ucsf.edu

Scott John Mitchell

Dundee University

Dundee, United Kingdom

s.j.mitchell@dundee.ac.uk

Diederik Moechars

Janssen Research & Development

Beerse, Belgium

dmoechar@its.jnj.com

Miguel Nicolelis

Duke University

Durham, NC

NICOLELI@NEURO.DUKE.EDU

Luis Pereira de Almeida

University of Coimbra

Coimbra, Portugal

luispa@ci.uc.pt

Marina Picciotto

Yale University School of Medicine

New Haven, CT

marina.picciotto@yale.edu

Heidi Rivera

Oregon National Primate Research Center

Beaverton, OR

rivera@ohsu.edu

Erik Roberson

University of Alabama Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

eroberson@uab.edu

Jane Roskams

University of British Columbia

Vancouver, BC

roskams@zoology.ubc.ca

Rachel Rowe

Phoenix Children's Hospital

Phoenix, AZ

rkro222@email.arizona.edu

Beverly Rzigalinski

Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine

Blacksburg, VA

brzigali@vcom.vt.edu

Colin Saldanha

American University

Washington, DC

saldanha@american.edu

Ruslan Semechkin

International Stem Cell Corp.

Carlsbad, CA

ras@intlstemcell.com

Jenessa Seymour

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Urbana, IL

jseymou2@illinois.edu

Gordon Shepherd

Yale University School of Medicine

New Haven, CT

gordon.shepherd@yale.edu

Sam Sisodia

University of Chicago

Chicago, IL

ssisodia@drugs.bsd.uchicago.edu

Ryan Stevenson

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Toronto, ON

ryan.andrew.stevenson@gmail.com

Oswald Steward

University of California Irvine

Irvine, CA

osteward@uci.edu

Garrett Stuber

University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, NC

gstuber@med.unc.edu

David Van Essen

Washington University in St. Louis

St. Louis, MO

vanessen@brainvis.wustl.edu

Susannah Walker

Liverpool John Moores University

Liverpool, United Kingdom

S.C.Walker@ljmu.ac.uk

Philippa Warren

Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland, OH

pmw45@case.edu